My Story

Heylow world

Assalamualaikum sahabat2.. πŸ˜‰


Ni my first post kat blog ni..not really sure where to begin..hehe..maybe I should introduce myself?


Hi semua..saya fara..I’m a very happy woman married to a very loving husband..I’m a mother of two..housewife by day and a business owner at night..don’t get me wrong..my partner and I, kami ada tuition centre..yup, satu tuition centre kami sendiri dan working hour kami selalunya starts at 6pm to 10pm..selalu sangat bila ada org tanya saya kerja apa, bila saya bgtau kami ada tuition centre, next question normally macam ni “do u mean one class or one centre?”..so, my answer always go like this..”Yerp..one whole centre..hehe..with about 15 teachers..but yeah, who’s counting..hahaha”


And oh, I’m one of Shaklee’s Distributor too .. πŸ˜‰


Kenapa dan bagaimana saya join Shaklee tu, panjang cerita..maybe one fine day saya share ok? Hari ni untuk introduction je..nak biasakan diri ngan blog ni..

So, good day everybody..

love,love,love

 

Leave a Reply

